Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
. Runway . to . Elsewhere .
5 août 2009

tre

I am such an idiot.
You know there was this german guy I met in Argentina called Sebastian. The first time I saw him, I liked him instantly, like "all of a sudden". But nothing happened, never though I know it could have been something beautiful & serious with him. I also know that if we had been together I would have fallen deeply in love. and ... I have already been in this kind of situation before and never want that to happen again. Distance? No, thanks.
I think he liked me too but was probably too shy ... or I might be totally wrong.
and I liked him.
puh, wrong timing, wrong country. I didn't do anything because I was thinking too much about another guy and when I stopped thinking about that guy, I realized there was not enough time left (a few weeks) and that it would be too hurtfull to start something.
I sometimes wish I could have kissed him, just like, on the last day, just to see our reactions but that would have been a bad idea, right?

but right now ... I immensely regret it. that "story that never happened", cette occasion manquée.

Oh god, I just miss him right now :(

It's been a while since I wonder whether or not I should write him a message to tell him the way I feel. I know it's a stupid idea, once again, but I think I need to do that somehow?

ok, I'm thinking too much, good night.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité